Skip to main content

Unity Ordination Photo 1979

Download the PDF    Download JPG of 1979 Ordination Photo

Unity Ordination Photo 1979
Copyright Unity Library and Archives, Used by Permission

Ministers ordained in Unity in 1979 were (alphabetical order): Earl H. Andersen; Richard W. Andrews (Deceased 10/21/1999); Eunice Laverne Chagnon; Marleen Fay Davis; Alice Carol Durksen; David James Durksen; Clarence A. (Eddy) Edwards; James A. Fisher; Josephine B. Foster; Jaqualyn Hope Fries; James Arthur Gaither; Joan M. Gattuso-Lear; Helen C. Glover; Kent D. Kessinger; Rebecca Lynne; Rene' N. Pare'; Ronel E. Sinstead; Sallye J. Taylor; Geraldine T. Weeks; Edwene Gaines; Mark B. Yarnell.

Class of 1979 - left to right in each row
Front row: Rebecca Lynn, Hope Taylor-Fries, Geraldine Weeks, Jo Foster, Sallye J. Taylor
Second row: Paul Barrett (Director of Education), Earl Andersen, Marlene Davis, David Durksen, Alice Durksen, Eddy Edwards, Eunice Chagnon, Rene Pare, Jack Boland (President, AUC)
Third row: Kent Kessinger, Joan Gattuso, James Gaither, Mark B. Yarnell, Edwene Gaines, Richard Andrews, Alana Woods (formerly Helen Glover), James Fisher, Ronel Sinstead