Skip to main content

Unity Ordination Photo 1959

1959 Ordination Photo

Download JPG of 1959 Ordination Photo

Unity Ordination Photo 1959
Copyright Unity Library and Archives, Used by Permission

Ministers ordained in Unity in 1959 were (alphabetical order): Dale F. Batesole; Katharine Gray Bosworth (Deceased 12/1989); Carol Marie Guental (Deceased 7/5/1983); Marietta Theresa Ide (Deceased 4/29/1985); Charles E. Korfhage; Mary L. Kupferle (Deceased 4/17/2003) (likely to be top row, 2nd from right); Conchita Melendez (Deceased 6/28/1983); Lucile B. Miller; Charles Allen Neal; Lee R. Norment (Deceased 10/1988); Ronald N. Potter; William B. Prints (Deceased 10/26/1969); Ruth Laura Seaton; Gilberta A. Sommer; Eugene N. Sorflaten; Irene Wetzel; Winifred Wilkinson (Hausmann) (likely to be front row, 2nd from right).

1959 Unity Ministerial Students (estimated year)

Download JPG of 1959 Unity Ministerial Students (Higher Resolution)

1959 Unity Ministerial Students