Skip to main content

Unity Ordination Photo 1942

Download the PDF    Download JPG of 1942 Ordination Photo

Unity Ordination Photo 1942
Copyright Unity Library and Archives, Used by Permission


Front Row: Celia C Ayers, Cora Fillmore, Charles Fillmore

Top Row: Carl Moran, Fannye J Treaster, Crichton J Boatwright, Marion R Clifton, Alma May Morse, Cleo Lee, Florence Brummer, Gladys Stevenson, Elmer M Gilford

Unity Ordination Photo Back 1942

Ministers ordained in Unity in 1942 were (alphabetical order): Crichton Russ Boatwright; Florence K. Brummer (Deceased 1/29/1970); Marion R. Clifton (Deceased 11/13/1999); Leroy Dale (Dr.); Ralph Johnson; Carl Moran; Alma May Morse; Gladys Stevenson; Fannye J. Treaster; Hilda Walters; Nettie Wyatt.