Skip to main content

Unity Ordination Photo 1986

Download the PDF    Download JPG of 1986 Ordination Photo

Unity Ordination Photo 1986
Copyright Unity Library and Archives, Used by Permission

Ministers ordained in Unity in 1986 were (alphabetical order): Gary Baebenroth; Nathaniel R. Carter; Gerald R. Chores; Susan Coral Kriss Cross; Carol Ann Davis; E. Dean Davis; Larry Alden Davis; Bonnie Joyce Dickson; Susan Diane Eng; Robert Anthony Fatur; Ruth Opal Fatur; Brenda Carolyn Frost; Eva Gabrielle; Edwin R. Golden; Nancy B. Green (Deceased 6/15/2011); Edwina Willie (Pinson) Hatcher; Rufus Edward Hatcher; Donald Johnson; Charles L. Kepler; Claudell Hefner Lafontant; Joann M. Landreth; Karen Ann Landwehr; Patricia Lee-Barnes; Richard C. Mantei; Doris M. McCafferty; Colleen Sue Moore; Carole Ann O'Connell; R. Gregory Olson; Charles Baine Palmer; Jack L. Poole; Garnet Kay Quimby; Analea Rawson; Ida M. Sanford; Ruth M. Singer; Donald H. Sizer; Sylvia Elaine Sumter; Marsha May Windell; Brunetta DeMatteo Winthers.

Not certain, but best guess the following person is in the picture, but not listed: Jimmie Scott, front row, 5th from right; Mercedes Kuilan, top row, 2nd from left.