Skip to main content

Unity Metaphysics Tan Book 2

Unity Metaphysics 2 (Tan Book)
Book 2 of 2: Landing Page (Entire Book)

Unity Metaphysics (Tan) Book 2 (Entire Book) Cover

The text known in Unity today as Heart Centered Metaphysics is the fourth major edition of the Unity Metaphysics course guide which was originally written by Ed Rabel and others in the early 1990's. The edition presented here, known as the "Tan" version, is the original edition. The Tan version was followed by what has come to be known as the "Blue" version a few years later. Both the Tan and Blue versions had two books. Both are available by navigating the menu you see to the right.

Download Icon   Download a PDF copy of Unity Metaphysics (Tan) Book 2 Entire Book